Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 2/19
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
School of Fine and Performing Arts: Instant Decision Day 2/20
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Instant Cougar Day 2/21
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 2/21
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day 2/22
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 2/22
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Graduate Information Session & Tour - February 23
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 2/23
Status - Event Full
Monday, February 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 2/25
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 2/26
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree 2/27
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Instant Cougar Day - 2/28
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 2/28
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 3/1
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day 3/1
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 3/2
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 3/4
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 3/5
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
School of Fine and Performing Arts: Instant Decision Day - 3/6
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 3/7
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 3/8
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day 3/8
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
College of Education - Instant Decision Day 3/15
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 3/15
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 3/16
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 3/18
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 3/19
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 3/21
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 3/22
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day 3/22
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Academic Exploration Night - Computer Information Systems, Business and Public Management
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 3/23
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 3/26
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day 3/29
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House - March 30
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Graduate Admissions Health Professions Information Night - 4/4
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Academic Exploration Night – Education and Educational Leadership
Status - Space Available