Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, February 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, February 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Student for a Day: College of Liberal Arts
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Accepted Freshmen Lecture Series
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 1, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 2, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 2, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Graduate Information Session & Tour - March 3
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 3, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, March 5, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Student for a Day: College of Natural, Applied, and Health Sciences
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Accepted Freshmen Lecture Series
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 8, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 8, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 9, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 9, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 19, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 22, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 29, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 6, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 20, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day
Status - Space Available