Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 5/28
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 5/30
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Graduate Open House - June 1
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 6/4
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 6/5
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sneak Peak: Instant Decision Day & Tour at Kean Skylands - 6/11 Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sneak Peak: Instant Decision Day & Tour at Kean Skylands - 6/11 Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 6/12
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 6/18
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 6/19
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree 6/19
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 6/25
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Making Kean Connections - June 26
Status - Space Available