Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 3/26
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day 3/29
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Undergraduate Open House - March 30
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/1
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 4/2
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/4
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Graduate Admissions Health Professions Information Night - 4/4
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
College of Education Dinner with the Dean 4/4
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/5
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day 4/5
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/6
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/8
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Accepted Transfer Student Information Session - 4/8
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 4/9
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
College of Liberal Arts Dinner with the Dean 4/9
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/11
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/13
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/15
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 4/16
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Kean Information Night - Financing Your Degree 4/17
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/18
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/22
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Accepted Transfer Student Information Session - 4/22
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 4/23
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/25
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/26
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Freshman Friday - Instant Decision Day 4/26
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kean Information Session & Tour - 4/27
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Transfer Tuesday - Instant Decision Day 4/30
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Academic Exploration Night – Education and Educational Leadership
Status - Space Available